Dealer Locator


Australia

Brisbane Queensland

Gregory Machinery
Brisbane
807 Boundary Rd.
Richlands Brisbane Q 4077
Ph:617 (07) 3375 5100
Email: alang@gregmach.com
Website: www.gregmach.com
Laguna Expert: Alan Gregory

Canada

Alberta

Marson Equipment Ltd
16903 – 110Ave
Edmonton, Alberta
T5P-1G8
Phone: (780) 489-3356 or
1-800-661-7912 (Western Canada)
Fax: (780) 489-3359
E-mail: sales@marsonequipment.com

Black Forest Wood Co.
Bay 7, 603 77th Ave. SE
Calgary, Alberta
T2H 2B9
Phone: (403) 255-6044 or
Toll Free 1-877-686-6061
Fax: (403) 255-6502
E-mail: terry@blackforestwood.com

B.C.

Ultimate Tools
BURNABY
3847 1st Ave
Burnaby, BC V5C 3V6
Ph: 604-291-9663
Email: dan@ultimatetools.ca
Website: www.ultimatetools.ca
Laguna expert: Gary Hack / Dan Clermont

Bow River Specialty Woods
CHILLIWACK
46501 Ballam Rd
Chilliwack, B.C. V2P-6H5
Ph: 604-795-3462
Email: info@bowriverwoods.com
Website: www.bowriverwoods.com

Artisan Wood To Works
COURTENAY
2237 Cousins Rd
Courtenay, BC V9N-3N6
Ph: 250-331-9392
Email: w2w@telus.net
Website: www.woodtoworks.com

Ontario

Federated Tool
LONDON
1581 Oxford St E
London ONT n5v 2z4
Ph: 519-451-0100
Email: sales@federatedtool.com
Website: www.federatedtool.com
Laguna expert: David Eisan/Wayne

Atlas Machinery
TORONTO
233 Queen St W
Toronto ONT M5V 1Z4
Ph: 416-598-3553
Email: shawn@atlas-machinery.com
Website: www.atlas-machinery.com
Laguna Expert:Shawn Ederman

Brettwood Machinery
MADOC
15138 Hwy 62 N
Madoc ONT K0K 2K0
Ph: 800-799-2199
Email: tools@brettwood.com
Website: www.brettwood.com
Laguna Expert:Jeff Brett

Ottawa Fastener Supply
OTTAWA
2205 Robertson rd.
Ottawa ONT K2H 5Z2
Ph: 613-828-4117
Email: jfagan@ottawafastenersupply.com
Website: www.ottawafastenersupply.com
Laguna Expert:Fred

New Foundland

Rideout Tool
ST. JOHN’S
New Foundland East
222 Kenmount Road
St. John’s, NL A1B 3R2
Ph: 709-754-2240
Email: info@rideouttool.com
Website: www.rideouttool.com
Laguna expert: Ray Rideout

Rideout Tool
CORNER BROOK
New Foundland West
115 Humber Road
Corner Brook, NL A2H 1G1
Ph: 709-634-3294
Email: cncbr@rideouttool.com
Website: www.rideouttool.com
Laguna expert: Terry Flynn

Nova Scotia

Rideout Tool
DARTMOUTH
170 Akerley Blvd., Unit 1
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1Z5
Ph: 902-468-2060
Email: nsinfo@rideouttool.com
Website: www.rideouttool.com
Laguna expert: Rob Luscombe

Quebec

Elite Tools
LEVIS
8860 Boulevard de la Rive Sud
Lévis, QC G6V 9H1
Ph: 888-508-7243 ext.224
Email: info@elitetools.ca
Website: www.elitetools.ca/en/brand/laguna-tools/
Laguna expert: Marc Savoie

Outils Pierre Berger Inc.
LA PRAIRIE
1032 boul. Taschereau
La Prairie, QC J5R 1W6
Ph: 450-444-3882
Email: michel@outilspierreberger.com
Website: www.outilspierreberger.com
Laguna expert: Michel Boyer

Chas. Gentmantel & Sons
MONTREAL
10085 St-Laurent Blvd
Montreal, QC H3L2N5
Ph: 514-388-4060
Email: gentmantel@videotron.ca

Middle East

United Arab Emirates

Al Khaleej Industrial Machinery Trading (Saudi Branch)
Al Kharje – Al Solai Road
Al Fuzan Industrial Area – Exit 18
PO Box 5442 Riyadh, Code 11422 Saudi Arabia Emirates
Mobile: +966 54 529 7383 Tel: +966 1 242 8262 | Fax: +966 1 242 8620
Info@gulfmco.com
www.Gulfmco.com

Kingdom of Sudi Arabia

Gulf Industrial Machinery Trading FZC (UAE Branch)
Sharjah International Airport Free Zone
P.O.Box 121949 Sharjah – Saudi Arabia Emirates
Mobile: +971 50 174 4088 | Tel: +971 6 557 9574 | Fax: +971 6 557 9573
Info@gulfmco.com
www.Gulfmco.com

Central America

Guatemala

Tecnomaderas
Ciudad de Guatemala
50 metros norte de la Neon Nieto
Tel:(502) 5633-2966
Email: guatemala@tecnomaderas.com
Website: www.tecnomaderas.com
Laguna Expert: Fernando Chacón

Costa Rica

Tecnomaderas del Caribe
Tibás
50 metros norte de la Neon Nieto
Ph: (506) 2236-0404 / 2235-7120
Email: costarica@tecnomaderas.com
Website: www.tecnomaderas.com
Laguna Expert: Alejandro Flores

Asia

South Korea

Heunghwa ENG
DaeJeon
301-9 Samsung-dong.
Dong-Gu DaeJeon South Korea
Ph: 042-672-5671
Email: heunghwa@gmail.com
Website: www.hwmall.net
Laguna Expert: Bryan Kwon

South America

Uruguay

Import Tool, SRL
CANELONES
Calle 25, Manzana 23 Solar 2
Pinamar Norte C. postal 15102
Canelones, Uruguay
Ph: 598-376-0013
Email: import.tool1@live.com
Website: www.maquinariaymaderas.com

Caribbean

Puerto Rico

Tesoro en Madera
TRUJILLO ALTO
HC 645 Box 6265
Trujillo Alto, Puerto Rico
Phone: 787-238-0419
Email : edwintesoro@gmail.com
Website: www.maquinariaymaderas.com